Ad Hoc Committee on Terrorism

Chairs: Avery Wiley, Ted Melitas, Lindsay Alvarez


Email: surfcity.adhocterror@gmail.com

Topic A |Cyberterrorism


Topic B | Illicit Arms Trade

Position Papers are due on 1/30/2022 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend that all delegates attending Surf City XIX submit one position paper per topic under a single PDF.