CONTACT HBHS MUN

At HBHS MUN, we take the satisfaction of our friends and guests seriously.  We strive to provide the finest delegate experience of any conference. If there is anything we can do to improve your time at one of our conferences, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are here to serve you!

 

For questions concerning the conferences, registration, committee procedures, payments, or the schedule, please contact the Secretaries-General. For questions concerning the program as a whole or those unanswerable by the Secretaries-General, please contact the Program Advisors. If HBHS MUN is attending your conference and you need to contact us, please contact the Chief of Staff. To report a website issue or inquire about services offered at our conferences, please contact our Directors of Technology. For questions concerning individual committees, topics, position papers, or synopses, please contact your particular committee through the provided committee email on their committee page or on the synopsis.

HBHS Model United Nations

General Contact

hbhsmun@gmail.com

Program ADVISORS

Shaun Haney

Program Advisor - HBNovice

shaney@hbuhsd.edu

Bridgette Eulberg

Program Advisor

beulberg@hbuhsd.edu

Bill Harmicar

Program Advisor - Surf City

wharmicar@hbuhsd.edu

Ryan Pringle

Program Advisor

rpringle@hbuhsd.edu

Senior Staff

Zachary Bernstein

Secretary-General

zabernstein100@student.hbuhsd.edu

Alison Miu-Martinez

Secretary-General

ajmiumartinez100@student.hbuhsd.edu

Julia McWilliams

Director of Technology

jlmcwilliams100@student.hbuhsd.edu

Vi Lepham

Chief of Staff

vylepham100@student.hbuhsd.edu

Vivian Bui

Secretary-General

vtbui103@student.hbuhsd.edu

Lauren Le

Secretary-General

ltle120@student.hbuhsd.edu

Samantha Vu

Director of Technology

skvu100@student.hbuhsd.edu

Madison Sewell

Chief of Staff

mzsewell100@student.hbuhsd.edu