European Union

Chairs: Kate Allhusen, Max Milo, Cody Howell


Email: surfcitymun.eu@gmail.com

Topic A |Post-COVID Economic Stability in the EU

Topic B |Rise of European Right-Wing Extremism

Position Papers are due on 1/30/2022 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend that all delegates attending Surf City XIX submit one position paper per topic under a single PDF.