Surf City


International Atomic

Energy Agency

Chairs |    Christopher Bertels

Evan Wood

Devon Chen

Email |

Topic A | Management of Nuclear Disasters 

Topic B | Nuclear Power in Developing Nations

Position Papers are due on 1/2/2021 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend all delegates attending Surf City XVIII submit one position paper per topic.

Huntington Beach High School Model United Nations

1905 Main Street 

Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Phone: (714) 536-2514

Fax: (714) 960-7042

Contact our Secretariat Staff: