North Atlantic Treaty Organization

Chairs: Emily Poon, Katelyn Mai, Nelly Arreaga


Email: surfcitymun.nato@gmail.com

Topic A | The Situation in Afghanistan

Topic B | Russian Aggression Towards the Baltic States

Position Papers are due on 1/30/2022 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend that all delegates attending Surf City XIX submit one position paper per topic under a single PDF.