FOURth Special Political and Decolonization

Chairs: Vi LePham, Jake Alvarez, Luke Stockman


Email: surfcity.4spd@gmail.com

Topic A | South China Sea

Topic B | Independence for Non-Self Governing Territories

Position Papers are due on 1/30/2022 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend that all delegates attending Surf City XIX submit one position paper per topic under a single PDF.