SECond economic and financial committee

Chairs: Elise Bitgood, Brooke Spahr, Ryan Adamson

Email: surfcity.ecofin@gmail.com

Topic A |Money Laundering in the International Economy

Topic B |Corruption of Cryptocurrency 

Position Papers are due on 1/30/2022 to each committee's respective email. We highly recommend that all delegates attending Surf City XIX submit one position paper per topic under a single PDF.